Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Mens Teams

Premier League
Premier League Reserves
Pennant A
Pennant B
Metro 1
Metro 2 East
Metro 2 South
Metro 3 A
Metro 3 B


The Men’s unit has been highly successful and competitive since the creation of Waverley in 1958. The Panthers are a continued powerhouse in Victorian Hockey which is highlighted by 10 State League 1 / Premier League premierships and countless premierships shared by the other Men’s teams. Since 2000, the Premier League men have played in 8 Grand Finals and won 5 premierships, an unmatchable record in the competition.

Waverley boasts 11 Men’s teams in the HV winter competition and is strong in all grades. There is a team for all skill levels.

Your executive committee contact for the Men’s Unit is Men’s president Simon Leung.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.