2021/22 Executive & Key Club Contacts

Nikki Gerling

Club President
president@waverleyhc.org.au

Ngan Booth

Secretary
secretary@waverleyhc.org.au

Mrudula Rao

Treasurer
treasurer@waverleyhc.org.au

Nick Gerling

Registrar
registrar@waverleyhc.org.au

Tim Thompson

Revenue & Partnershipssponsorship@waverleyhc.org.au

Vacant

Hockey Director
on-field@waverleyhc.org.au

Di Hansen

Diversity, Inclusion & Welfare
diw@waverleyhc.org.au

Vacant

Operations Director
off-field@waverleyhc.org.au

Vacant

Communications
media@waverleyhc.org.au

Rachel Hull

Operations Manager
operationsmanager@waverleyhc.org.au

Barca, Julius & Cam

Men's Committee
president-men@waverleyhc.org.au

Di, Ally & Emma

Women's Committee
waverleyhcwomens@gmail.com

Brett Thompson

Junior Committee
juniors@waverleyhc.org.au

Mel Koelmeyer

Junior Committeejuniors@waverleyhc.org.au

Drew Ashton

Junior Unit
juniors@waverleyhc.org.au

Erica Zhou

Member Protection Information Officer
mpio@waverleyhc.org.au