Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Junior Contacts

Inquiries

General Inquiries for new players of all age groups: juniors@waverleyhc.org.au
Registration inquiries: juniorrego@waverleyhc.org.au
Grievances for all Age Groups: juniorpresident@waverleyhc.org.au


Junior Committee President Nikki Gerling 0439 738 800 nikkigerling4@gmail.com
Junior Committee Secretary Kerry Trevethan  0419 411 673 sktrev@bigpond.net.au
Junior Committee Registrar Nick Gerling 0418 434 133 nickgerling@hotmail.com
All Age Groups Co-ordinator Lisa Ryan 0434 619 505 ryan3166@optusnet.com.au
U10 Half Field Bec Thompson  0424 867- 653  rebeccaeastman@hotmail.com
U12 Age Group Co-ordinator Simon Lamb  0409 142 873  whc.simonlamb@gmail.com
U14 Age Group Co-ordinator Kirsten Hine  0416 282 126  hine67@optusnet.com.au
U16 Age Group Co-ordinator Mel Koelmeyer  0437 205 287  Melanie.koelmeyer@cevalogistics.com
Hook in2 Hockey & Panthers Admin Co-ordinator TBC  juniors@waverleyhc.org.au
Hook in2 Hockey & Panthers Coaching Co-ordinator Con D’cruz  0403 567 996  juniors@waverleyhc.org.au
Junior Coaches co-ordinator Con D’cruz  0403 567 996 dcruzer45@gmail.com
Roster Co-ordinator – Ball Girl / Boy Susanne Gottstein Email only  susannegottstein@aol.com

Signup or check your shift at: https://signup.zone/waverley-hc

Roster Co-ordinator – Canteen Susanne Gottstein Email only

 

susannegottstein@aol.com

Signup or check your shift at: https://signup.zone/waverley-hc

Roster Co-ordinator – Umpires
Ann McWilliam
 send2ann@live.com
Communications  Co-ordinator Simon Lamb 0409 142 873 whc.simonlamb@gmail.com
Indoor Co-ordinator Kate Zuccala 0404 047 897 katez1@optusnet.com.au
Hockey Victoria Liason Brett Thompson 0402 181 250 brettthompson5678@gmail.com
Uniform Co-ordinator Ella Heemskerk  0424 394 471 eheemskerk@yahoo.com
Operations Manager Rachel Hull 0434 437 345 operationsmanager@waverleyhc.org.au
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.