Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Junior Contacts

Inquiries

General Inquiries for new players of all age groups: juniors@waverleyhc.org.au
Registration inquiries: juniorrego@waverleyhc.org.au
Grievances for all Age Groups: juniorpresident@waverleyhc.org.au


Core Junior Committee 2018
Role
Name
Phone
Email
Junior President Niiki Gerling 0439 738 800 nikkigerling4@gmail.com
Secretary Kerry Trevethan 0419411673 sktrev@bigpond.net.au
Registrar Nick Gerling 0418 434 133 nickgerling@hotmail.com
Communications  Co-ordinator Simon Lamb 0409 142 873 whc.simonlamb@gmail.com
Age Group Co-ordinator Lisa Ryan 0434 619 505 ryan3166@optusnet.com.au
Hockey Victoria Liaison Brett Thompson 0402 181 250 brettthompson5678@gmail.com
Operations manager (all club) Rachel Hull 0434437345 operationsmanager@waverleyhc.org.au
Age group sub committee – Chair is Age Group Co-ordinator (Lisa Ryan)
Hookin2Hockey & Panthers Coaching
U10 Co-ordinator Bec Thompson 0424867653 rebeccaeastman@hotmail.com
U12  Co-ordinator Simon Lamb 0409 142 873 whc.simonlamb@gmail.com
U14 Co-ordinator Kirstin Hine 0416 282 126 hine67@optusnet.com.au
U16 Co-ordinator Mel Koylemeyer 0437 205 287 Melanie.Koelmeyer@Cevalogistics.com
Special Co-ordinator 1 – Overseen by Kate Zuccala
Equipment Co-ordinator Kate Zuccala 0404 047 897 katez1@optusnet.com.au
Roster Co-ordinator – Umpires Friday/Saturday morning including Panthers, U10 half field & U12s Ann McWiilliam or Mike Brooks 0491 130 934 send2ann@live.com.au or mikebrooks56@gmail.com
Indoor Co-ordinator Kate Zuccala 0404 047 897 katez1@optusnet.com.au
Other no Core  Committee Meembers
Events / FundRaising Co-ordinator Robyn Adler robyn@adlerfamily.id.au
Uniform Co-ordinator Ella Heemskerk 0424 394 471 eheemskerk@yahoo.com
Roster Co-ordinator – Ball Girl / Boy PLUS Canteen & BBQs Susanne Gottstein 0450 011 439 susannegottstein@aol.com
Holiday programs Co-ordinator
Schools Hookin2Hockey Co-ordinator
Onfield Admin Hin2H & Panthers Co-ordinator
Onfield Coaching Hin2H & Panthers Co-ordinator
Summer Stix (term 4) Co-ordinator
U10 Half field teams Co-ordinator
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.