Junior Contacts

Inquiries

General Inquiries for new players of all age groups: juniors@waverleyhc.org.au
Registration inquiries: juniorrego@waverleyhc.org.au
Grievances for all Age Groups: juniors@waverleyhc.org.au


Junior Committee President Nikki Gerling & Wendy Tansey (joint) Nikki – 0439 738 800
Wendy – 0414 954 439
Nikki – nikkigerling4@gmail.com
Wendy – rwtansey@bigpond.net.au
Junior Committee Secretary Kerry Trevethan  0419 411 673 sktrev@bigpond.net.au
Junior Committee Registrar Nick Gerling 0418 434 133 nickgerling@hotmail.com
All Age Groups Co-ordinator Lisa Ryan 0434 619 505 ryan3166@optusnet.com.au
U10 Age group programs (including Hookin2Hockey, Panthers, U10) Co-ordinator Simon Lamb 0409 142 873  whc.simonlamb@gmail.com
U12 Co-ordinator Kirstin Hine 0416 282 126 hine67@optusnet.com.au
U14 Co-ordinator Mel Koelmeyer 0437 205 287 Melanie.Koelmeyer@Cevalogistics.com
U16 Co-ordinator tbc
Hook in2 Hockey & Panthers Admin Co-ordinator Ally Rake-Bolt 0437 774 294 allyrakebolt@hotmail.com
Hook in2 Hockey & Panthers Coaching Co-ordinator Mel Koelmeyer 0437 205 287 Melanie.Koelmeyer@Cevalogistics.com
Junior Coaches co-ordinator Ashwin Sivaratnam 0415 465 362 ashwin_s1992@hotmail.com
Roster Co-ordinator – Ball Girl / Boy Susanne Gottstein 0450 011 439 susannegottestein@aol.com
Roster Co-ordinator – Canteen & BBQs Susanne Gottstein 0450 011 439 susannegottestein@aol.com
Roster Co-ordinator – Umpires Ann  0491 130 934  Send2ann@live.com.au
Communications  Co-ordinator Nikki Gerling 0439 738 800 nikkigerling4@gmail.com
Special Co-ordinator: Equipment, Umpire, Hotshots, Indoor Kate Zuccala 0404 047 897 katez1@optusnet.com.au
Special Co-ordinator: Fund raising, Uniform, Rosters, Holiday programs Ally Rake-Bolt 0437 774 294 allyrakebolt@hotmail.com
Uniform Co-ordinator Ella Heemskerk  0424 394 471 eheemskerk@yahoo.com