Skip to main content

Men’s Premier League Reserves Premiers 2015

By October 8, 2015Uncategorized

Waverley 2 defeated Camberwell 1.

Congratulations on PLR’s 3rd Premiership in 5 years, playing 6 consecutive grand finals and their third in a row vs Camberwell.

Well done to the squad and coach Ant Green and assistant coach Jason Lyon.

Team: Elliot Matthews, Lachlan Walter, Joel Tansey, Ant Green, Lachlan Richardson, Lachlan Steinfort, Emelio Fernandez, Connor Matthews, Danny Brennan, Luke Anthony, David Jensen, Josh Harris, Aaron Swindells, Stephen Head, Harry Byrnes, Riley Maddock, Hamish Russell.

Goals: Aaron Swindells 2

Best Player in Finals: Joel Tansey

Best and Fairest: Elliot Matthews

Coach’s Award: Josh Harris